Our team

The Exhibition and Event Association of Australasia (EEAA) is led by a Chief Executive, and governed by an Executive Committee that is comprised of senior members from our membership and is elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Chief Executive: Claudia Sagripanti

President: Spiro Anemogiannis

Informa AustraliaOrganiser member

Treasurer: Robert O’Keeffe

Brisbane Convention & Exhibition CentreVenue member

Helen Mantellato

International Convention Centre SydneyVenue member

Elissa Duke

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition CentreVenue Member

Paul Elliot

Harry the HirerSupplier member

Nigel Keen

Perth Convention & Exhibition CentreVenue member

David Longman

Diversified Communications AustraliaOrganiser member

Chris Muir

Gaming Technologies AssociationAssociation Organiser member

Matt Pearce

Talk2 Media and EventsOrganiser member

Libbie Ray

Connected Event GroupSupplier Member

Chris Schlueter

Sprintr by AV1Supplier member

Brian Thomas

Reed Exhibitions AustraliaOrganiser member

Felicity Zadro

ZadroSupplier member


  • 25 February 2021
  • 29 April 2021
  • 24 June 2021
  • 26 August 2021
  • 28 October 2021
  • 25 November 2021


Graeme Selby
Trevor Riddell
Peter Matthews
Graeme Uthmeyer
Elizabeth Falloon
Bryan Humphris
Bob O’Keeffe
Bob Moore
Matthew Pearce
Domenic Genua


EEAA Life Membership is a prestigious award to an individual for outstanding service to the Australian Exhibition and Event Industry.

Trevor Riddell
Graeme Selby
Malcolm Cadby
Allan Ekholm
Peter Matthews
Elizabeth Falloon
John Kelly
Tony Marget
Bryan Humphris
Tony Farrington
Phillip Morgan
Roy Castle
Jim Delahunty
Debbie Evans
Bob Moore